Hello world!

Being born and raised in a big city, the only “hiking” I used to do was at the mall! It took me 28 years, moving to a different continent and getting married to actually hike for the 1st time. My husband introduced me to an old passion of his – the mountains – and I fell in love!

With this blog I hope to be able to connect my love of writing and hiking,   sharing experiences, pictures, talking about trails, gear and, most likely, random stuff 🙂

At the end of the day, I hope you (whoever you are) enjoy the reading!

Happy trails!

A.

Leave a Reply

